close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Staff Directory


Main Number

973-584-2400 

Passports

973-584-2400 x2

Patron Services

973-584-2400 x3

Information Services

973-584-2400 x4

Youth Services

973-584-2400 x5

Tech Services

973-584-2400 x6


Administration

Radwa Ali
Director

973-584-3550 (tel)

973-585-5484 (fax)

radwa.ali@roxburylibrary.org

Alyson Meredith
Administrator

973-584-2400 x102

alyson.meredith@roxburylibrary.org

Information Services

Karen Cerreta
Programming Coordinator

973-584-2400 x104

karen.cerreta@roxburylibrary.org

Kerrin Graul

Adult Services Supervising Librarian

kerrin.graul@roxburylibrary.org


Patron Services

Jennifer Franzese
Patron Services Supervisor

973-584-2400 x110
jennifer.franzese@roxburylibrary.org

Technical Services

Alexis Sweeney
Technical Services Supervisor
973-584-2400 x107
alex.sweeney@roxburylibrary.org


Youth Services

Lynn Ludlow
Youth Services Supervising Librarian

973-584-2400 x105
lynn.ludlow@roxburylibrary.org